Organizing Committee Members

 

 

Dr. Kamal Bansal

Chairperson

Dean Academic Development and Innovation

kamalbansal@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. S. M. Tauseef

Assistant Dean (R&D) - SoE

smtauseef@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. Kiran Kumar Ravulakollu

Assistant Dean (R&D) - SoCS

kkravulakollu@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. Tarun Dhingra

Assistant Dean (R&D) - SoB

tdhingra@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. Santosh Dubey

Dept. of Applied Sciences

santosh.dubey@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. Venkateshwarlu Chintala

Dept of Mechanical Engineering

vchintala@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. Rajeshwar Mahajan

Dept of Chemical Engineering rmahajan@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. Rajesh Yadav

Dept of Aerospace Engineering

rajeshyadav@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ms. Srawanti Medhi

Dept. of Petroleum Engineering & Earth Sciences

smedhi@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. Vinay Chowdary

Dept of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

vchowdary@ddn.upes.ac.in

Mr. Anand Kumar Singh

Dept. of HSE and Civil Engineering

anand.singh@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. Kanchan Bahukhandi

Dept. of HSE and Civil Engineering

kanchan@ddn.upes.ac.in

Mr. Deepak Chandra Goel

School of Design

dcgoel@ddn.upes.ac.in