Core Team
 Print Version
  

Dr. Jitednra Kumar Pandey

Associate Dean(R&D)

Email ID: jkpandey@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095

Ext.:1225

 

Ms. Meenakshi Pundir

Research Scientist

Email ID: mpundir@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095

Ext.:1221

 

Mr. Surajit Mondal

Research Scientist

Email ID: smondal@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095

Ext.:1222

Ms. Manusha K.

Research Scientist

Email ID: mkommanaboiyena@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095

Ext.: 1220

 

Mr. Sri Ragunath V.

Research Scientist

Email ID: sragunath@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095,

Ext.: 1231

 

Mr. Anurag Barmola

Senior Executive

Email ID: Anurag.barmola@ddn.upes.ac.in

 

Mr. P. Swami Sairam

Doctoral Research Fellow

Email ID: psairam@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095

Ext.:1223

Mr. Ravi Kumar Patel

Doctoral Research Fellow

Email ID: rkpatel@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095

Ext.:1223

 

Mukesh Chandra Kestwal

Junior Research Fellow

Email ID: mkkestwal@ddn.upes.ac.in

M.N: 7895830716