Dr. Jitendra Kumar Pandey
Associate Dean(R&D)
Email ID: jkpandey@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095
Ext.: 1225
Profile 

Dr. Syed Mohammad Tauseef
Assistant Dean Research (ADR)
Email ID: smtauseef@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. Kiran Kuma Ruvulakollu
Assistant Dean Research (ADR)
Email ID: kkravulakollu@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dr. Thadi Joji Rao
Assistant Dean Research (ADR)
Email ID: jojirao@ddn.upes.ac.in

Rakhi Ruhal
Assistant Director-PhD Program
Email ID: rruhal@upes.ac.in

Surajit Mondal
Research Scientist
Email ID: smondal@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595

Sri Ragunath V.
Research Scientist
Email ID: sragunath@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595

P. Swami Sairam
Research Scientist
Email ID: psairam@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595

Abhishek Sharma
Research Scientist
Email ID:
Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595

Anurag Barmola
Senior Executive
Email ID: Anurag.barmola@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595

Ravi Kumar Patel
Doctoral Research Fellow
Email ID: rkpatel@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595; M.N: 7805820939

Nikhil Raj
Research Fellow
Email ID: nraj@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.: 1595,  M.N: 9927456752

Mukesh Chandra Kestwal
Research Fellow
Email ID: mkkestwal@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.: 1595,N M.N: 7895830716