Dr. Devesh Kumar Avasthi
Dean R&D, Professor Emeritus
Email ID: dkavasthi@ddn.upes.ac.in;
dean.research@ddn.upes.ac.in

Profile

Dr. Syed Mohammad Tauseef
Associate Dean R & D, Professor
Email ID: smtauseef@ddn.upes.ac.in
Profile

Dr. Pankaj Kumar
Associate Dean R & D, Professor
Email ID: pkumar@ddn.upes.ac.in
Profile

Dr. Aashish Mathur
Associate Professor,Center for Inter-diciplinary Research and Innovation (CIDRI) R&D
Email ID: ashish.mathur@ddn.upes.ac.in
Profile

Rakhi Ruhal
Assistant Director PhD Programs
Email ID: rruhal@upes.ac.in

Khushboo Swapnil Bhurat
Patent Executive
Email ID: Khushboo.bhurat@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: 9479755193

Shipra Tewari
Assistant Manager
Email ID: stewari@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: 9897522274

Prakash Bobde
Research Scientist,R&D
Email ID: pbobde@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: 9404408180; 9923851142

Anurag

Anurag Barmola
Assistant Manager
Email ID: anurag.barmola@ddn.upes.ac.in
Ph: 8476924808